Chief Editor 

Dr. Georgios Androutsopoulos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology,

School of Medicine, University of Patras, Greece

Email: androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com, androutsopoulos@upatras.gr

Profile Link: http://www.med.upatras.gr/index.php?r=faculty/view&id=248&lang=en

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Hend S. Saleh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: drhendsaleh@yahoo.com, dssislam@yahoo.com   

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ajay Halder

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics And Gynecology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal, India

Email: ajay.obgy@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xB2zz1 

 

Dr. Okeke Tochukwu Christopher

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria

Email: tcokeke2014@yahoo.com, tochukwu.okeke@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/B1GLzb 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amita Pandey

Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: amita_pandey@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Px99MR  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sunil Vitthalrao Jagtap

Professor,

Department of Pathology, 

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Deemed University, India

Email: drsvjagtap@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.kimskarad.in/Medical

 

Dr. Eghon Guzman B

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecologist,

Hospital Dr. Sotero del Rio, Santiago, Chile

Email: eguzmanb@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. David Kitara Lagoro

Associate Professor ,

Department of Surgery ,

Faculty of Medicine, Gulu University, Uganda

Email: klagoro@gmail.com , david.kitara@gu.ac.ug

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Abdelmonem Awad M. Hegazy

Professor,

Department of Anatomy and Embryology,

Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig  University, Egypt

Email:  dr.abdelmonemhegazy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Muhammad Ujudud Musa

Department of  Surgery, Urology Unit,

Federal Medical Centre, Katsina, Nigeria

Email:  ujudud@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Paulo Adão de Campos

Professor

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Faculty of Medicine,

Agostinho Neto University, Angola

Email:  paulocampos44@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.