Chief Editor 

Dr. Georgios Androutsopoulos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology,

School of Medicine, University of Patras, Greece

Email: androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com, androutsopoulos@upatras.gr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/qr6q5r

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Hend S. Saleh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine,

Zagazig University, Egypt

Email: drhendsaleh@yahoo.com, dssislam@yahoo.com   

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ajay Halder

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics And Gynecology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhopal, India

Email: ajay.obgy@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xB2zz1

 

Dr. Achour Radhouane

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,

Faculty of Medicine, Tunis- El Manar University, Tunisia

Email: Radhouane.A@live.com, achour-r@hotmail.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Okeke Tochukwu Christopher

Associate Professor,

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,

College of Medicine, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu, Nigeria

Email: tcokeke2014@yahoo.com, tochukwu.okeke@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/B1GLzb 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Josko Osredkar

Professor,

University Medical Centre Ljubljana,

Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Biochemistry, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email: josko.osredkar@kclj.si

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amita Pandey

Professor,

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: amita_pandey@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Px99MR  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajbala Singh

Assistant Professor,

Indian Institute of Pharmacy, Saharanpur, India

Email: singhrajbala44@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://siddharthapharmacy.com/facultylist.php

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Joseph Eldor

Department of   Anesthesia,

Kaplan Medical Center, Rehovot, Israel

Email: csen_international@csen.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. David Kitara Lagoro

Associate Professor,

Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine,

Gulu University, Uganda

Email: klagoro@gmail.com, david.kitara@gu.ac.ug

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Liudmila Ivanova

Professor,

Department of Endocrinology,

Kuban State Medical University, Russia

Email: endocrinkgmu@mail.ru

Profile Link: http://www.ksma.ru/kafedry/jendokrinologija/

 

Dr. Sunil Vitthalrao Jagtap

Professor,

Department of Pathology, 

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Deemed University, India

Email: drsvjagtap@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.kimskarad.in/Medical

  

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.